2020 - present POLY Election Information

The following are the candidates for election to the POLY board for each year, with the elected candidate indicated by bold font.

## 2023

Vice-Chair	Kevin Cavicchi
	Derek Patton
Treasurer	Abraham Joy
	John Matson
Councilor	Wei Gao
	Kathryn Uhrich
Alt Councilor	Toby Nelson
	Colleen Scott

## 2022

Vice-Chair	Michael Hunt
	Laura Stratton
Secretary	Justin Kennemur
	Jessica Kramer
Councilor	Kathryn Beers
	Mark Dadmun
	Emily Pentzer
	Greg Tew
Alt Councilor	Phil Costanzo
	Mark Grinstaff
	Brian Long
	Bradley Rodier

## 2021

Vice-Chair	Dawanne Poree
	Tomonori Saito
Member-At-Large	Katrina Knauer
	Erin Murphy
Councilor	Mary Ann Meador
	Karl Haider
Alt Councilor	Laura Stratton
	Yoan Simon

## 

Vice-Chair	Jianjun Cheng
	Allan Guymon
Treasurer	Christine Coltrain
	Erin Murphy
Councilor	Kevin Cavicchi
	Kathryn Uhrich
Alt Councilor	Johan Foster
	Wei Gao