Menu Close

POLY is governed by an Executive Committee composed of elected members: Chair, Chair-Elect, Vice-Chair, Past Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Member-at-Large, and all Councilors. The Executive Committee is responsible for conducting the business of the Division between one annual business meeting and the next, though authority of the Division is vested in its membership. The Executive Committee meets at least twice each calendar year, once in the spring and once in the fall. The Chair, Chair-Elect, and Vice-Chair are elected for one year terms while the Secretary, Treasurer, Member-at-Large and Councilors are elected for three years.

For more information about officer positions and duties, please see: POLY Operations Manual

For more information on the governance of the POLY division, please see: POLY Bylaws

%d bloggers like this: