Menu Close

Congrats to our newly elected officers! 

 

For an outline of the POLY Org Chart, please see: POLY Org Chart

Chair

Semra Colak Atan
3M
scolak@mmm.com

Chair Elect

Allan Guymon
Univ. of Iowa
allan-guymon@uiowa.edu

Vice Chair

Dawanne Poree
US Army Research Lab.
dawanne.e.poree.civ@army.mil

Secretary

Erik Berda
Univ. of New Hampshire
Erik.Berda@unh.edu

 

Treasurer

Christine Coltrain
Eastman Kodak
christine.coltrain@kodak.com

DASNAPPR_015.jpg

Member-at-Large

Kat Knauer
NREL
kmk06f@gmail.com

Councilors

Kathryn Beers
NIST
kathryn.beers@nist.gov

Mary Ann Meador
NASA Glenn (Retired)
mabmeador@gmail.com

Greg Tew
UMass Amherst
tew@mail.pse.umass.edu

Kathryn Uhrich 
UC Riverside
kathryn.uhrich@ucr.edu

Alternate Councilors

Emily Pentzer
TAMU
emilypentzer@tamu.edu

Philip Costanzo
CAL POLY
pcostanz@calpoly.edu

Wei Gao
Dow
weigao@dow.com

Yoan Simon
Univ. of Southern Miss.
Yoan.Simon@usm.edu

Past Chair

Andrea Kasko
UCLA
akasko@g.ucla.edu

Past-Past Chair

Mike Meador
NASA Glenn (Retired)
michael-meador@sbcglobal.net

 

POLY Division Committee List

Industrial Advisory Board

International Relations

Awards

Programming Committee for National Meetings

Workshops

Regional Meetings

Nomenclature

  • (Open)

Business Office

Membership

Publicity

Webinars

Education – MACRO

Student Chapters

POLY List

Bylaws and Operations

Nominations

%d bloggers like this: