Menu Close

Congrats to our newly elected officers! 

 

For an outline of the POLY Org Chart, please see: POLY Org Chart

Chair

Andrea Kasko
UCLA
akasko@ucla.edu

Chair Elect

Semra Colak Atan
3M
scolak@mmm.com

Vice Chair

Allan Guymon
Univ. of Iowa
allan-guymon@uiowa.edu

Secretary

Erik Berda
Univ. of New Hampshire
Erik.Berda@unh.edu

 

Treasurer

Christine Coltrain
Eastman Kodak
christine.coltrain@kodak.com

DASNAPPR_015.jpg

Member-at-Large

Kat Knauer
Circular Economy
kmk06f@gmail.com

Councilors

Kathryn Beers
NIST
kathryn.beers@nist.gov

Mary Ann Meador
NASA Glenn (Retired)
mabmeador@gmail.com

Greg Tew
UMass Amherst
tew@mail.pse.umass.edu

Kathryn Uhrich 
UC Riverside
kathryn.uhrich@ucr.edu

Alternate Councilors

Emily Pentzer
TAMU
emilypentzer@tamu.edu

Philip Costanzo
CAL POLY
pcostanz@calpoly.edu

Wei Gao
Dow
weigao@dow.com

Laura Stratton
Polymer Chem. Innovations
laura@polychemistry.com

Past Chair

Mike Meador
NASA Glenn (Retired)
michael-meador@sbcglobal.net

Past-Past Chair

Sarah Morgan
Univ. of Southern Miss.
Sarah.Morgan@usm.edu

 

Industrial Advisory Board

International Relations

Awards

Programming Committee for National Meetings

Workshops

Regional Meetings

Nomenclature

  • (Open)

Business Office

Membership

Publicity

Webinars

Education – MACRO

Student Chapters

POLY List

Bylaws and Operations

Nominations

%d bloggers like this: